The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Liana Abramova Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 21
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Liana Abramova?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2016

She discovered basel cell carcinomas on my face that four other doctors had told me was nothing. Dr. A's the best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best

Posted on May 15th, 2016

I was very impressed with the doctor and the staff, from the making of the appoint, the intake by the nurse, the examination and treatment by the doctor. I will be using this practice for all my dem needs and will recommend to my friends?

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doc

Posted on February 4th, 2016

Dr. Abramova always takes the time to clearly explain my medical issues in a way I can understand and takes care of the problem right away. She is both skilled and compassionate. Happy I found her. I would gladly recommend her to family and friends. Best doc ever!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Retired

Posted on September 24th, 2014

She has helped me through leg ulser. Also A full body search, found a place On my head, took a biospy and it came back pre cancer. She took care of this within a few days after the report arrived to her office. I would without a doubt recomend her to any and everyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor!!

Posted on November 22nd, 2011

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Liana Abramova is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fairfax, VA.