ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Liang Wang Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Liang Wang?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

young and cocky

Posted on April 2nd, 2015

Dr Wang was great at first. Then she became cocky and did not seem to listen. When I spoke of an old head injury, she did not even bother feeling of the Ares, she just said it could not cause sinus troubles. Maybe she was correct, but it was like she just shut me down. I quit seeing her after that. My friend also fired her for arguing about nutrition. My friend has a PhD in nutritional science. Hope she regains her humility before she hurts someone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2014

Dr.Wang saved my life. Diagnosed my condition right away, sent me for the right treatment, and followed up. All my friends go to her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent !

Posted on October 30th, 2013

Everything about my appointment and visit with Dr.Wang was first rate. I also received very prompt phone follow up on tests performed. I feel extremely confident about my future relationship with this Doctor and the office that assists her.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2012

great doctor all around, excellent follow ups and tells me exactly what needs to be done

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Did not respond to emergency room call

Posted on September 15th, 2011

This doctor did not follow up with information as she promised. She also would not call back when the emergency room attempted to contact her for more information.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on February 7th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 21st, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Liang Wang is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Austin, TX.