ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Libro Oniboni Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.5
  • 10
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Libro Oniboni?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

What's Not to Appreciate?!?

Posted on May 12th, 2016

Dr. O is EXCELLENT! Any doctor who listens, takes general concern, is never in a rush, & cares about his patient's opinions is a blessing. Health issues are plenty, but there's only 1 Dr. Oniboni! I highly recommend him!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Accurate, caring and willing to listten

Posted on October 8th, 2011

Dr. Oniboni became my PCP after my old provider moved out of town and the new doctors never heard of the condition I am suffering after his 20+ years in practice. Dr. Oniboni gave me a very accurate and specific diagnosis along with a plan on how t treat my syndrome. He was willing to listen and spend time to hear my concerns as well as my spouse's concerns. He has not changed in his compassion or dedication in the year I have been his patient.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Patient

Posted on August 19th, 2011

Dr Onoboni is friendly, patient, helpful, and takes an earnest interest in your health problems. He is informative when questioned ~~ he is honest about what can or cannot be done regarding relief of a complaint. He genuinely seems to care about helping you.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Extremely Caring Doctor

Posted on June 23rd, 2010

After years of going to a different physicians office I finally decided to find a new family doctor and Dr. Oniboni was recommended to me. I have found him to be a truly caring doctor, He seemed truly interested in what I was saying. I have recommended numerous other people to him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Two Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 27th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Libro Oniboni is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saxonburg, PA.