ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lihong Wei Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.9
  • 8
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19 min
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lihong Wei?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Great

Posted on October 21st, 2016

Dr. Wei is very easy to talk to. She will explain her findings, thoughts and next steps to accomplish a goal.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Wei is an Angel

Posted on August 19th, 2016

Dr Wei is an Angel to me. She saved my mom's life. She was right on cue with her diagnosis and promised my mom 1 month she would fee better. Dr Wei is amazing and caring and honest. I will always be grateful to her

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Wei doesn't care about her patients

Posted on August 6th, 2015

If I have the choice of negative rating I would go ahead and rate her in negative stars. I visited her regarding my mother's condition and we have had life's worst experience there. She is rude, mean and doesn't care about her patients. During the less than five minutes that we spent in her office, she screamed at us for asking questions and having doubts regarding her diagnosis. If that was not enough her daughter who barely looked more than 16 also joined Dr Wei and said we were wasting their time. Before we were rushed out of the door she told us to change our doctor! I think she has anger management issues and if that's so what is she doing in a profession such as doctor, where one is required to be patient and, compassionate. I would advise you all to visit her clinic if you are ready to put up with her attitude.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 6th, 2013

She cannot decide on an accurate diagnosis. If you have questions she never returns calls. Staff is rude. You have a long time in the waiting room. I would never recommend someone I know to go and see her.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awful person

Posted on May 14th, 2013

She said i will die in 6 months. I am still alive.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Three Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on September 23rd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lihong Wei is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fresh Meadows, NY.