The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lilian Jalil Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.9
  • 16
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lilian Jalil?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2017

Dr. Jalil is one of the best internists I have ever met. She is prompt, concerned, knowledgeable and spends more than adequate with you and very thorough with testing to rule out or confirm a diagnosis. I have been her patient for over 15 years. My adult children and my husband are patients of hers also.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

see her for a 2nd opinion

Posted on January 31st, 2016

Where do I start....quick version. A lot of problems with my eye...end of my rope. Sent me for another opinion with Dr Clark in Hatboro. I am blessed to have these 2 doctors. Toghther they have fixed my problem and have given me my life back. i honestly was suicidal. So Dr Jalil saved my life!l

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2015

She is excellent, compassionate and a wonderful listener!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

100% Best Dr

Posted on June 26th, 2015

I usualy do not write reviews but I feel people need to know if someone is looking for a dr for any type of reason Dr. Jalil she is the best Dr!! I'm so greatful I have found her. She is very educated, helpful, caring etc!! I highly recommend her to everyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2015

very professional -- excellent physician!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fabulous!!

Posted on September 11th, 2012

She is wonderful. There is truly no one more caring, personable and knowledgeable. I love her and feel so blessed to have found such a warm and caring physician. She is no longer full time in the practice so I don't know if she will take new patients, but she is the best!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lilian Jalil is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Abington, PA.