The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lilian Tsao Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.3
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lilian Tsao?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2017

She is awesome

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2015

A great Doctor who takes the time with you for the best medical care that she can give.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

keep looking

Posted on January 26th, 2015

Unresponsive even in an emergency. Impossible to get through to the office or a return call.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Dr I have ever had.

Posted on October 27th, 2013

Dr Tsao is an awesome Doctor. She is thourough, cheerful, answers email, never rushes you, & acts happy to see you as she enters room. Best Dr you could ever ask for.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on August 2nd, 2013

I had a very positive experience with doctor tsao, she is very kind and professional. On my appointments she takes her to with me to explain what she needs to do and what I need to do to get better. It's very hard to find a good doctor so I would recommend doctor tsao to whoever needs to see one.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2012

Dr. Tsao is very good she takes time with you and if there is informatin available regarding your health she reveiws that then she implements her plan for you. She is very professional and easy to talk with.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2011

We've been with Dr. Tsao since she came into the medical group. She listens and works with you to address health issues. She follows up and call you back when she says she would. She's a caring and attentive doctor. The office administration can improve by inputting records accurately. However, staff are always courteous.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2015

One Star

Posted on August 2nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 19th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lilian Tsao is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Alameda, CA.