The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Liliana Gutierrez Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.8
  • 11
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Accurate Diagnosis
Wait Time
22.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Liliana Gutierrez?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Very disappointed of Dr Gutierrez.

Posted on April 20th, 2017

After almost 10 years of being her patient she told me that I have too many diseases for her to treat me. Yes, I have some rare diseases but the one that follow those diseases is my Rheumatologist.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Get Her Out of the Practice!

Posted on April 6th, 2016

The rudest, most confrontational physician I have had the misfortune of meeting in my life! Does a lot of talking and not a lot of listening and essentially tells you that you have no idea of your family history "since no one really does."

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nothing has changed from 2010

Posted on July 22nd, 2015

Looks like nothing has improved since 2010. I was warned but decided to try anyhow. Dr. Guitierrez was abrupt, rude and condescending as was most of her staff. When you call with a problem, there is zero compassion. I should have listened!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent physician

Posted on April 21st, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

DOES NOT LISTEN TO PATIENTS

Posted on July 6th, 2010

Very poor diagnostician; rude to patients; confrontative; detached from patient concerns; demeaning. Office staff is, with few exceptions, rude to patients as well. The demeanor of the staff is generally a good indication of the practitioner's attitude toward patients. She has lost several patients and will lose more.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Five Star Physician

Posted on May 18th, 2010

One of the most caring Doctors I have ever known--- Very Intelligent Very knowledgable and is highly respected by her peers--- She has not only established my health parameters but has improved my conditions greatly with procedures I can easily follow --- and I am not her family but proudly her patient

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2009

Dr. Gutierrez has been my primary physician for several years, and I have found her to be extremely competent, which I expect, but also extremely caring and easy to get answers from. I couldn't ask for any better.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Liliana Gutierrez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Venice, FL.