ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lillian Kaminsky Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 7 Comments

2.3
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3
  • 12

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
23.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lillian Kaminsky?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Two Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2017

Didn't know that I was high risk patient - obviously didn't even read my records. No clear advice pertaining to my situation

Wait time
60 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Uncaring

Posted on January 18th, 2017

Kaminski is one of the most insensitive human beings I have met. She doesn't explain anything and has a higher than though attitude. I wonder why she even became doctor. Rather than leaving the office elated, I left dejected and lost. Keep away from her. Find a real doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 11th, 2016

I blame her on the death of my daughter. Stay away

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Our special moment was ruined.

Posted on December 4th, 2015

The technician who did my sonogram takes us into the room, gives me instructions then says, "I don't know why they sent you to me so early." Then she starts the ultrasound and doesn't explain anything we're seeing. She just kept reiterating that I shouldn't have been sent to her so early, my baby's heartbeat probably started 2 days ago according to her. We got two pictures, but don't know what's on it. I don't know if she was having a particularly bad day, but what we thought was going to be a magical experience, one that we'd been looking forward to since we found out we were pregnant, got ruined. It was all very cold and we felt like we were bothering her by being there. Then we were sent to meet with the Maternal Fetal Medicine doctor, Dr. Kaminsky, who comes off as uncaring. She said that our baby's heartrate was slow which is concerning. She then mentions that we could have a miscarriage with almost a smirk on her face. There was no advice, just that we should come back again in a week unless something happens before that (I think she means unless I miscarry until then). The total time we spent with her was maybe 5 minutes.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Tired of waiting

Posted on November 20th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Horrible MFM

Posted on January 23rd, 2014

She was uncaring and didn't take my concerns seriously. My concerns were dismissed as "a minor issue" and I was told to get on another drug at 36 weeks. She basically told me to go see a doctor who doesn't deal with pregnancy/babies. No explanation was offered. On both appts, I saw her a total of 5 minutes and there was never an instance of a follow-up. An MFM is suppose to take the time to explain info to the patient and that wasn't the case.Save your money and find a caring MFM.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2009

she is the best ob/gyn that i have ever had. She is not only smart but caring and understanding.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on February 2nd, 2017

One Star

Posted on January 17th, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 7th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on May 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lillian Kaminsky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Middletown, NY.