ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lillian Miller Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 24
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lillian Miller?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2016

Absolutely love Dr. Miller. She was so friendly, courteous and professional. I would highly recommend her

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2015

Dr. Miller is kind and caring. She is very sweet and yet professional. She takes all the time needed to make me feel comfortable and well-cared for. I would not see anyone else for my gynecological needs .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2015

Fantastic ,Great Doctor and staff!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic Physcian.

Posted on July 6th, 2015

Dr. Miller has been my doctor for 15 years and I can't speak more highly of her. She is incredibly knowledgeable, caring and passionate about what she does. She has seen me through cysts, 3 pregnancies and C-sections, and a miscarriage. In all of those years with multiple medical issues, she never once waivered in her professionalism and compassion. She is truly one of a kind. I've since moved out of state but continue to come back to Ohio to see her as my doctor.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2011

Dr. Miller is AMAZING! I have complete trust that she has sincere care and concern for my needs as well as my baby's needs.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I will never see another obgyn

Posted on September 28th, 2009

Dr. Rayner is the sweetest most caring Dr. I have ever seen. I am having my 4th child and she has delivered all. She has a wonderful bedside manner. I began seeing her when she was in Perrysburg because it was so close to my home. When she moved across town I had no choice but to travel. No other Dr. can compare to her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lillian Miller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sylvania, OH.