ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lillian Mitchell Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 9
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Wait Time
8.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lillian Mitchell?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Very Competent

Posted on September 14th, 2016

I have been seeing Dr. Mitchell since I moved to this area in 2006. I find her to be very competent, caring and thorough in her treatment. I have never had any problems in securing an appointment and her staff is attentive and accommodating.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Office staff and Dr. Mitchell

Posted on April 21st, 2016

From the first time I called to make an appointment to the actual time I arrived at the office, the staff was very polite and pleasant. When I met Dr ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly respected by her peers

Posted on November 30th, 2011

Dr Mitchell has always been caring and has diagnosed conditions and if she needed to send you elsewhere she did so without pride getting in the way. She has been our physician for nearly 10 years.Always getting you in if there is any emergency,

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Competent, Ethical and Professional

Posted on September 20th, 2011

After being misdiagnosed and left untreated by two other physicians, Dr. Mitchell accurately pinpointed the health problem I was having. I am very grateful to her. If you are looking for hugs and lollipops, she is not for you. Dr. Mitchell is all business. However, if you are looking for accurate medical treatment from someone who cares about her profession and her patients, she is an excellent choice.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Negligent - in treating patient which lead to death.

Posted on February 16th, 2009

came to this doctor - she did not pay enough attention and treat problems appropriately. Her neglect eventually lead to the death of the patient.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lillian Mitchell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ocala, FL.