The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lillian Moy-Yee Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 19
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lillian Moy-Yee?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 10th, 2015

Dr Moy Yee is so good at taking the time to make sure you understand exactly what she is telling you. She gives you the feeling that nobody is waiting for her, but she never keeps me waiting long at each visit. Always puts my mind at ease when there are issues. Makes sure every question gets answered completely. Lover her pleasant personality. I am so glad that she was available when I needed a new doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2015

Very happy I found her - she's the best

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 24th, 2015

Very professional and makes you feel very comfortable right away. Friendly and she really listens to you and includes you in all aspects of care and treatment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Simply The Best

Posted on December 27th, 2014

Dr Moy Yee is truly awesome. She is extremely thorough and never makes you feel rushed during your visit. She always reviews past medical history and explains in detail any new diagnosis or recommendations necessary. Absolutely the best doctor I have ever had the pleasure of calling my own!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2011

Excellent - caring pnysician

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2009

I used Dr. Moy-Yee as my primary care physician for 7 years, as did my wife. The operations at her practice were very efficient, including prescription filing, and the office staff were very pleasant. Dr. Moy-Yee herself was very easy to talk to, showed genuine concern, and dealt with an assortment of minor issues with aplomb. Since this is a multi-physician practice, I occasionally dealt with other physicians and nurse practicioners as well; most were also very good.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2016

One Star

Posted on February 27th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lillian Moy-Yee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wilmington, MA.