ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lily Tinkle Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 11
  • 1
  • 5
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lily Tinkle?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Professional & Caring

Posted on August 14th, 2017

We are so lucky to have Dr. Tinkle in our community. She is an incredible dermatologist and has saved me many times by finding moles that I may not have thought were harmful. Yet she isn't "cut happy" either. Always does what's best for the patient. Even though she doesn't take my insurance I pay out of pocket because she's that worth it! Michelle, Templeton

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2015

Dr. Tinkle is the best dermatologist that I've ever gone to. She's extremely knowledgeable. She has a great friendly, caring personality. I wouldn't go to anyone else. I trust her care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on March 28th, 2013

Dr. Tinkle was very thorough and attentive and took her time in my examination. In the 2 procedures I had she seemed very practiced and professional and caring. The bummer is she doesn't take my insurance so had to pay out of pocket but I would go to her again over any other dermatologist in this county.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Recommend

Posted on March 6th, 2012

Dr. Tinkle was an easy to talk to doctor that listens to what I had to say. She was knowledgeable in my diagnosis and treatment. I highly recommend Dr. Tinkle. Reading the comments about her office staff (who were nice by the way), has nothing to do with a doctor. Those comments should be ignored. Being board certified is a definite plus.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2010

Great office, friendly, knowledgeable staff. Most importantly, the doctor is excellent.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

rude office staff

Posted on March 8th, 2010

I just called this office to make an appt. as a new patient. I was told they were not accepting any. Wanting to know if this may change in the near future and if I should wait for an opening, I was confronted with the most rude receptionist who ultimately told me she knew nothing and had to go do work now.With this attitude, I would never go to this doctor. The staff usually reflects the doctor attitudes!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lily Tinkle is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atascadero, CA.