ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Limor Wall Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 15
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Limor Wall?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Happy expereince

Posted on February 19th, 2015

Great experience. Glad I chose him! They fixed their call center too. A live person!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2014

Couldn't ask for a better Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Wall - Magnificent

Posted on September 25th, 2012

What a wonderful, gentle doctor. So pleased with the entire visit and how I was treated by Dr. Wall.I will refer my family, friends, everyone who will ever need a Vascular Surgeon.Kudos to you Doctor !

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Wall = Fantastic

Posted on December 31st, 2010

I had my first consultation this week with Arizona Vein Vascular and Dr Wall. When I called the office the call was answered by the office manager, how hands on wonderful is that. I was scheduled promptly for the visit. The office was warm, friendly and felt kind. The nurse took time to explain the tests she did , which eased my fears. What a smart caring gentle man Dr Wall is. He vanished all my worries I am 100% confident I chose right by him an his office. KUDOS

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very empathetic caring physician

Posted on December 14th, 2010

Although I was apprehensive about needing a vascular doctor, my fears were eliminated after meeting this physician. His office is phenomenal Very upscale, yet the ambiance is comfortable , warm and welcoming. I felt instantly cared for. The nursing staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr Wall himself is a gift to patientsDr

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 4th, 2009

Dr Wall is lowkey, calming and very professional and an excellent surgeon and doctor. He has taken care of my mother for about the last 7 months, (surgery and follow up visits) and he is always friendly. His staff is very professional also. He has a sense of humor and he is just a delight.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on December 11th, 2015

One Star

Posted on November 21st, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on November 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Limor Wall is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Surprise, AZ.