ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lincoln Bickford Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 24
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lincoln Bickford?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

only one who got it right

Posted on February 16th, 2016

Accurately diagnosed me and finally made me feel myself after 10+ years of being lost and and misguided by as many different psychiatrists .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Jonathan Thompson

Posted on May 6th, 2012

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

attentive & discerning

Posted on June 21st, 2010

he didn't tell me what I wanted to hear, but needed to hear. He recognized things in me that others haven't. It was like walking out of a room and into a breath of fresh air - I had no inhibitions in sharing the things that torture me most. I didn't feel as though I was talking AT him or he was talking AT me, but rather WITH each other, so it eased the flow of my consciousness. I will definitely visit again & I have a new found interest in discovering myself & accepting myself on a deeper level

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2009

In contrast to the first reviewer's delight of being led on a safe-intriguing journey by the doctor, I felt like I was the one taking the doctor on a journey with my experiences, what I had to say, and what I was feeling. Also, with my lack of respect for authority figures and his need to show he's that authority figure, there were showdowns and the whole experience became like a roller coaster ride with ups and downs. But after things settled down a bit, I realized I had no choice but to trust the doctor for having guided me and being present thru some painfully tough times of mine. One can go to a doctor who may have all the answers, or he can go to a doctor who sincerely cares. I chose to go to Bickford until it was no longer possible b/c I finally had to move away from the state. All I can say now is I wish I could return to see him once again as my doctor with all his tenderness.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rockstar Psychiatrist!

Posted on February 3rd, 2009

He was a brave compassionate explorer, making the journey through my head/heart safe and intriguing. I would follow his voice anywhere.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 14th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lincoln Bickford is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Scottsdale, AZ.