The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Linda Clonch Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.5
  • 6
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33.3 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Linda Clonch?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 14th, 2015

Wonderful dr..... She is very caring and takes all the time you need with your concerns and questions. I have been going to her for 26 yrs.....would not change Dr's ever

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2012

SHE US MY NEW DR. AND I HAVE FOUND HER VERY PROFESSIONAL AND THOROUGH.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

This doctor is wonderful.

Posted on November 6th, 2012

Dr Clonch listens to what I have to say and sends me for appropriate testing. She has refered me to specialists and sha has diagnosed problems that other doctors missed. Believe me, she is worth waiting for.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

MRS.

Posted on January 4th, 2012

This doctor has no Patient Awareness! She is very uncaring about how you feel and does not listen at all to your needs. She zips in and out so fast you hardly have time to say hello, not that she bothers to be courteous. Don't bother to go to her if you expect a kind caring physician! You want get a follow up call from her even if you are very ill, a nurse MAY call if you are LUCKY!

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I hope you have PLENTY of time to sit around...

Posted on May 5th, 2011

On a routine basis, Arival at the appointment slightly early, never late results in very extended waits int eh waiting area as well as the exam room after being taken back by hte nurse.One one occassion (the LAST visit), after 1-1/2 hours, I complained over and over. The nurse told the doctor and the doctor responded to ehr without realizing I could hear through the wall, "Well, If he wants his prescriptions, he'll wait!" I wasn't even there to get prescriptions... Just my annual check-up!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2017

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2016

One Star

Posted on January 22nd, 2015

One Star

Posted on September 22nd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 16th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Linda Clonch is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Augustine, FL.