The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Linda Dagi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.5
  • 15
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
34.4 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Linda Dagi?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

A fine doctor. I hope.

Posted on July 7th, 2015

Dr. Dagi inspires me to trust her. She never hurries me through an appointment and this matters. She takes the time to dig into the awful details of eye problems.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2013

I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Dagi to ANYONE.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

First Class Doctor

Posted on May 27th, 2013

I was very pleased with Dr Dagi. She never rushed through my appointment even though there was a waiting room full of patients. She explained everything in detail. Answered all my questions and made me feel that I made the right choice in doctors and location for my eye muscle surgery.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Dagi is exceptional in every way. She treats her patients with a refreshing sense of concern and delight in any questions they may ask. She is lovely and puts parents instantly at ease.

Posted on June 26th, 2012

Dr. Dagi is a great doctor and a wonderful person. She helped me a lot!

Posted on June 4th, 2012

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Excellent Doctor!

Posted on September 1st, 2011

Dr. Dagi provided excellent care and surgery for my son whe she practied in Atlanta. She performed one of the first lens replacement on him at 18mths. She has superior talent and cares about her patients .

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Director

Posted on November 15th, 2010

I cannot say enough about Dr Dagi and her staff. I traveled from Atlanta to Boston because I could not find a Doctor here that provided the quality of care she does.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 23rd, 2010

My son loved Dr. Dagi,she was his doctor her in Georgia. Such a great bedside manner and handled my son exceptional well. He was very scared about people coming near his face to do anything (due to a bad experience with another doctor) and she was able to talk and work him through it. We miss her in Georgia. My son is now grown and still remembers her. Awesome Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Linda Dagi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boston, MA.