ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Linda Deluca Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 15
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.4 min

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2016

I met Dr. Deluca when she began her Lincoln, RI practice many years ago and appreciate having such an excellent and caring internist. She also has excellent office team members, comprising of Maria, Denise and Cheryl.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 26th, 2016

Staff is quite rude. Dr. Linda is uncaring and not compassionate. She is more interested in how much money she is making than in the health of her patients. She would rather prescribe a pill rather than getting to the core of the problem. She should have been an esthetician rather than a Dr. As she is more concerned about your wrinkles than your heartburn.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2012

I have been seeing Dr. DeLuca for years as my primary care giver. She is fantastic and knows my overall health better than I do. She is personable, current in all medical areas, and extremely intellgent. If she is accepting new patients, I would recommend her highlky.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2011

I have been a patient of Dr. DeLuca's for over 20 years. She is an excellent doctor, kind and caring.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2008

I have often felt as though my questions and concerns were dismissed with a short answer in a manner that left me feeling embarrassed for having expressed them.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best

Posted on February 3rd, 2008

I've been a patient of Dr. Deluca for many years. She is caring and an advocate for her patients----always. She works hard to figure out what's wrong with you and finds the best treatment options. She will always be my physician, I wouldn't trust anyone else with the management of my health.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 2nd, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2015

One Star

Posted on November 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Linda Deluca is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lincoln, RI.