ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Linda Diedriech Is this you?

Filter Reviews

40 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.2
  • 23
  • 7
  • 5
  • 4
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Linda Diedriech?

Showing 12 of 40 Ratings

Very professional, totally thorough! Excellent physician!

Posted on June 8th, 2017

I have been a patient for seven or eight years. She was highly recommended to me when I arrived from out ot state. I have had several highly qualified physicians in my lifetime; none more so than Dr. Diedriech. She is the best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2017

Dr. Linda Diedriech is a very professional and experience Dr. I was lucky to have her as my Dr. She have helped me out from difficult situation, with her patient and intellectual. She is a wonderful lady Dr. and have a good heart. Now I feel great and happy. Thanks so much Dr. Linda !!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2017

First visit it's Dr. Diedriech and I' m so pleased I choose her to be my Doctor after being with Dr Clemens for 19 years.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2016

Dr. Diedreich has been my physician for several years, now. She takes the time to listen to what I am saying, and values my thoughts and input. She does not rush and is very thorough with the exam. She has her nurse follow up in a couple of days when you are ill. I value Dr. Diedreich's as a professional.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2016

Have been a patient of Dr. Dietrich for many years. She is excellent.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 17th, 2015

Cannot always get an appointed when needed...called with an eye infection and could not get an appointment for 5 days...ended up seeing a pediatrician..when you do see her she is quick, to the point and moves on to the next patient all in about 15 minutes tops....

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2011

She is easy to talk to and I trust her opinion. I like that all my records are at her fingertips. Diagnostic Clinic is very well run and I always get a prompt appointment.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 2nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Linda Diedriech is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clearwater, FL.