ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Linda Fairchild Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 10 Comments

3.0
  • 8
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Linda Fairchild?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2017

Fantastic MD

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ego-maniac

Posted on June 2nd, 2016

Dr. Fairchild is horrible. She does not listen to you and assumes the worst in her clients. Like her patients are lying or asking for unnecessary tests to milk the system. Her viewpoint is incredibly odd. It's like she's forgotten what her role is and just wants to argue. She will interrupt you and discredit what your saying before you even get out what your symptoms are. Her ego drives the majority of this behavior. She's incredibly difficult. Stay away.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible doctor

Posted on January 27th, 2015

She is a horrible doctor.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 22nd, 2015

Jaded. She tries to talk you out of your symptoms & scoffs @ you when you're describing them. Even saying thing like, "you aren't nauseous though". When you state, "yes, I am." She looks at you like she doesn't believe you". God forbid asking her for a test or something that isn't her idea. She's a take 2 aspirin & DON'T call me doc.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 23rd, 2014

Nice doctor, but isn't thorough or up to date on current diagnostic criteria at all. My new patient annual physical consisted of a few questions and a ton of double billing afterwards...no bloodwork, no ekg, and was told that paps weren't even necessary if I've been with the same partner for 10 years and am done with childrearing. Too easygoing for my taste...relies too much on lab work and norms over how patients actually feel.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

If you want a Dr. who is CARING AND HONEST SHES THE GO 2 DOCTOR

Posted on August 5th, 2014

I must say Dr. FAIRCHILD understood me was Very nice, helped me when i was in a bind and is just a all around great person with a great personality. Dr.Fairchild took great care of me and she had a wonderful staff she made me laugh i was comforatable with her and will be seeing her again shortley.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Examined breast cancer and sent me home saying i was "fine"

Posted on June 29th, 2012

I would not trust Dr Fairchild with a cold after she examined a breast lump and sent me home instead of ordering an ultrasound.Virginia Mason sent me a letter afterwards stating that Dr. Fairchild was in her right "to make a mistake". Sure, it wouldnt cost their well being, it would only cost mine.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very dismissive!

Posted on June 4th, 2012

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on June 24th, 2011

Horrible bedside manner. Very pushy to have bracket gene testing. Did not answers my questions and dismissed any concern that I had.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Linda Fairchild is top-notch

Posted on July 12th, 2010

I am extremely impressed with Dr. Fairchild. She has been my doctor for the last 10 years and I will stay with her for many more. I highly recommend her as a physician.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 31st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Linda Fairchild is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bellevue, WA.