ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Linda Famiglio Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.8
  • 8
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
26.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Linda Famiglio?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Nice human being who seems to know what she is talking about

Posted on January 21st, 2017

I don't know about the nurses and the office - it seemed in chaos but somehow the doc was able to understand what we were going through. She made a good plan and I feel slot better bout how we are going to work with my sons seizures

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2016

very personable and spoke to my son like a real person

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible

Posted on April 28th, 2016

I had sent over my daughter's medical record 3 months prior to the appointment. Doctor reviewed my daughter's medical record during the 50 minute wait while I was in the waiting room. Saw a different neurologist 2 years later that said there is definitely something not right. She currently is apraxic and needs PT/OT other developmental services. This doctor delayed the process in my daughter receiving the right kind of treatment needed. Horrible experience.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not a good experience!

Posted on January 22nd, 2015

Rude and all over the place! I couldn't follow most of what she was saying that she had no idea about! Seemed like she just wanted 2 fight with me about my child. She knew really nothing about my child's critical condition so She told me we should tell my child goodbye! Waste of r time and only made my day worse!

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Doctor!

Posted on May 31st, 2011

Doctor Famiglio was the best. She was so kind and caring. The only reason I left was due to the terrible treatment of my son by 2 of Geisinger's other doctors. They were so cruel and uncaring to not only to my son, but me as well. I would not recommend these 2 doctors to anyone, ever. Unfortunately,all these doctors work in the same dept.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Famiglio

Posted on October 14th, 2008

Dr. Famiglio is amazing. She really listens, she's knowledgeable and personable. She was able to bring my relief from her constant headaches/migraines when other doctors couldn't. I can't say enough good about her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on May 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on November 17th, 2012

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Linda Famiglio is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Danville, PA.