ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Linda Fan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Linda Fan?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Excellent Doctor

Posted on October 10th, 2016

Dr. Linda Fan is simply brilliant. And the best doctor for my issue, that I've ever seen. Her level of experience and care is unparalleled. Truly a great surgeon and person!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love Dr. Fan!

Posted on July 22nd, 2012

She is a caring doctor & a wonderful person too. I am so glad I found her!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

An excellent doctor

Posted on May 1st, 2012

Dr. Fan operated on my wife and was professional, caring, compassionate and knowledgeable. My wife could not have had a better experience.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Realtor/Grandmother

Posted on August 8th, 2011

Was great experience. Dr. Fan and the whole staff made my visit very comfortable. Dr. Fan spent plenty of time with me in her exam room and in her office talking with me. I never felt rushed and I left there knowing that I had been seen and treated by a first class professional. I recommended her to my sister, daughter and a few freinds.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Fan was really caring and so was her staff

Posted on April 29th, 2011

I was recently diagnosed with a cyst on my left ovary, which can be very scary. Dr Fan sat down with me and explained my options and called me personally several times to answer follow-up questions. I highly recommend her staff and recommend going to her office at the Columbus Circle area on Broadway, no wait time.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Cool and Awesome!

Posted on February 18th, 2011

Experienced and knowledgeable. Dr. Fan is easy to talk too and was patient with explaining mycondition. I felt very relaxed and comfortable withwith Dr. Fan.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2011

Dr. Fan is friendly and seems to know her profession; however, she does not spend much time with you. Her staff has a lot to be desired; her secretary is not at all friendly and you feel as if they are rushing you off and at times you feel as if they are paying you no mind. I have been sent to do some testing this past time around; as well as last year. The doctor nor the staff gets back to you with your results, you have to call them and if they do not have any answer at the moment you they promise to call you back, but they never do you have to call them. I go to Dr. Fan because out of convenience and because she is female, not to mentioned that she inherited my previous doctors patients (of which I was one of them).

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

take care of the patient like a machine

Posted on October 17th, 2010

THis doctor takes care of the patient like a machine instead of a human being.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on August 23rd, 2017

One Star

Posted on August 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Linda Fan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Haven, CT.