ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Linda Klinow Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.7
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Linda Klinow?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

Horrible bedside manner

Posted on April 28th, 2016

Should not be working with children or anyone for that matter. Her information is out of date and her bedside manner is horrendous.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2011

Dr. Klinow is the best. On numerous occasions she gone above and beyond. She is extremely knowledgable and an expert at diagnosing. She cares about her patients. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for an excellent pediatrician.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Klinow has a terrible bedside manner

Posted on December 12th, 2010

I brought my infant in to see Dr. Klinow and I found her to be extremely rude and condescending. She told me that I shouldn't have brought my child in for a visit that day-suggesting the rash on my 3 month old wasn't serious enough to warrant a visit. Not being a clinician myself, I wanted to be certain it wasn't causing him discomfort. I have been in the medical field for 15 years and am not a neurotic parent who runs to the doctor for everything. However, I was scolded like a child by this woman. This is not how you treat anyone let alone a customer/patient. Dr. Klinow has no business working with new mothers and babies. I found her attitude completely unacceptable and was very disappointed, especially after having such great experiences with Dr. Smith who is my sons regular pediatrician. He is wonderful with kids and parents!

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2010

Has been the Dr for my 3 children for their entire childhood. She is absolutely fantastic in all areas......Luv her

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 22nd, 2009

Dr klinow is wonderful. She always makes time to see patients, she is very,very smart and I am delighted that she is the pediatrician for my children.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 18th, 2009

Dr. Klinow has an extremly poor bedside manner. She needs to spend more time listening to the parent instead of stating nothing is wrong and to watch the patient. A parent typically knows their child. She was quick with the exam and ignored symptoms that were explained to her. In the end she completely missed a diagnosis that was made by the child's regular pediatrician a few days later, meanwhile the child's symptoms were know different then when we visited Dr. Klinow's office. Again, she did not listen to the parent who was in the medical field.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

LK is the best

Posted on September 27th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Linda Klinow is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bryn Mawr, PA.