ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Linda Leech Is this you?

Filter Reviews

40 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.5
  • 15
  • 5
  • 8
  • 5
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
13.1 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Linda Leech?

Showing 12 of 40 Ratings

One Star

Posted on July 18th, 2017

I used to see Dr. Leech, and did not care for her at all. She would want me to see a specialist, and then never send the referral. Send my prescription to my pharmacy and not let me know it had been sent. Call me many days later to let me know of my lab results when they came back abnormal. Her bedside manner was terrible. I thought she was rude, and condescending.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Happy with Dr. Leech

Posted on February 14th, 2017

Dr. Leech has been caring, informative, listens, and makes great suggestions about our healthcare. My husband and I are very happy with her as our primary care physician.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 26th, 2016

I saw Dr Leech 5 weeks ago. Today I received a call from her nurse, telling me I have Diabetes, and that the DR was going to put me on some sort of medication, the name I do not remember. Well, we called our local pharmacy, and they said the prescription has been there for 2 weeks, and that they restocked it!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2012

I find Doctor Linda Leech to be a caring and concerned about her patients. She spends time with them.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wounderful Doctor

Posted on June 7th, 2011

In my opinion Dr Leech is a wounderful, doctor, and demonstrates the type of professionalism my wife and I have been seeking. She has a way of making my wife an I comfortable during her visits. When lab work is required, Dr. Leech is quick to respond with the results, and recomendations as to what needs to be done. My wife is extremly satisified.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2009

Excellent, great manner, very knowledgable, highly recomended doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2009

Very good doctor. When I saw her on the next appointment she asked me questions about my concerns from our last appointment and she seem to know my problems & concerns without having to read my chart infront of me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 16th, 2017

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on January 15th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Linda Leech is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Peoria, AZ.