The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Linda Niehaus Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 8 Comments

2.6
  • 5
  • 2
  • 4
  • 1
  • 10

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Linda Niehaus?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Excellent

Posted on September 16th, 2017

Dr. Niehaus attended to all of my needs and questions. She is smart, knowledgable, caring and was extremely helpful with my overall concerns. I would recommend her in a heart beat.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rude and dismissive

Posted on April 28th, 2017

I thought maybe she was just having a bad day but now that I have seen her several times I'm pretty sure she needs mental help. She will be open and receptive and interactive one minute and then 5 minutes later she's back to cutting me off and telling me my concerns are ridiculous. They're not.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on December 12th, 2016

Rude, dismissive and lazy

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on December 12th, 2016

Rude, dismissive and lazy

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2016

Dr. Niehaus is great! Super attentive and knowledgeable. I'm really, really confused by some of the less-than-great reviews (which scared me ahead of my appointment!). Glad that I ended up going with her and that she's now my primary physician.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 16th, 2015

DR Linda Niehaus diagnosed my 80 yr. old Mother with a bladder infection, then told her she probably pulled a muscle. Needless to say, my Mother is now seeing an oncologist. Would not recomend this Dr. to anyone!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Condescending and dismissive

Posted on October 7th, 2015

My 13 year old daughter complains of being in pain every single day. Dr. Niehaus was condescending and dismissive . She insisted my daughter was completely "normal". There is no way that a 13 year old in pain every day is normal. All my daughter wants is to be able to do "normal" teen things and have fun with her friends. Very, very frustrated with this doctor.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2011

Dr. Niehaus has always been able to see me as needed. I can call her with questions and she returns my calls promptly. She is a caring physician. She listens to my concerns and is able to treat my health needs promptly and accurately.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 28th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on July 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Linda Niehaus is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ashland, OR.