ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Linda Szekeresh Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.1
  • 11
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Linda Szekeresh?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

One Star

Posted on September 19th, 2017

Used the wrong lens for cataract surgery. Vision was worse after surgery. Had to go to a specialist in Atlanta to have corrected. She never would call me back after numerous attempts to contact her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Happy

Posted on July 6th, 2016

Very pleased with her knowledge and friendliness. Good staff, nice office, very comfortable appointment. Knows her stuff......recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2016

Extremely kind and obviously knowledgeable

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

PROFESSIONAL AND CARING

Posted on April 30th, 2012

I have seen Dr. Szekeresh on two occassions. Each time I was treated promptly in a professional yet warm manner. She seems to genuinly care about your eye health and her staff promotes this "patient first" approach. It was easy to book an appointment, the wait time was extrememly short and the staff was friendly and helpful. Dr. Szekeresh answered all my questions in an easy to understand manner and was very patient with me. I later bought prescription sunglasses and eye glasses. Not only do they have great prices, but the staff goes out of their way to make sure that everything is a perfect fit. I only wish that my regular Doctor showed as much concern and patience to his patients!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2012

Great Doctor and staff. Professional

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2009

Wonderful doctor, excellent bedside manner, she really takes care of her patients and has their best interest at heart.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on June 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Linda Szekeresh is similar to the following 2 Doctors near Blairsville, GA.