ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Linda Tong Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.0
  • 11
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Linda Tong?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

AWESOME!

Posted on December 11th, 2017

Dr. Tong and her staff are the most AWESOME medical professionals I have ever encountered. I rate them as a 10 and over...............

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doctor

Posted on July 18th, 2017

Dr. Tong has been my doctor for many years and I highly recommend her.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2017

Dr. Tong is a God-send. I get highly nervous around doctors and having medical procedures done, and she makes me feel greatly at ease. I love her cheerful and caring bedside manner. She has always put my concerns and needs first, and I trust her with my life. She has treated me on two occasions so far, and the results of her treatment have been great. I am highly pleased with her, and would recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very good doctor!

Posted on January 26th, 2017

I selected Dr. Tong for my colonoscopy as she came highly recommended to me by a good friend. I found her to be a very thorough doctor. She is professional, while also personable and friendly. I felt very comfortable with her and would recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 16th, 2013

Does not know much about her field. Would not go to her if my life depended on it. ...oh wait. It did. Thank God I found Doctor who knew what he was doing or I wouldn't be here to write this review! One star is too much!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 18th, 2013

Little Concern for patient and clearly uninformed about Hep C. Did not care about my health and told my family I would die and walked away. I did not die. I am cured, but only because I saw another doctor. She abandoned her Moline practice with no letter or notice to patients . She let my health go to almost the point of no return. If you need more than a simple procedure, then find someone more qualified and caring. She only gets one star because I had to mark something!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I just hadf my colonoscopy from Dr Tong yesterday. I can not say enough good things about her. Every think went very well and I wouild give her an A plus Jackie Brown Viola Il.

Posted on November 29th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 17th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Linda Tong is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rock Island, IL.