ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Linda Welniak Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.7
  • 14
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Linda Welniak?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2013

Love her and the Jefferson Clinic! Was forced to transfer due to the retirement of my last physician. I have never met anyone who made me feel more comfortable. She listens, and genuinely cares. Doesn't just write referrals to other specialists, which used to drive me crazy. Staff at the clinic are exceptional..

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Do not recommend

Posted on June 6th, 2013

Judgemental and makes diagnosis out of assumptions.. she does NOT listen. Very unprofessional and uncaring. I've never made a bad review before but felt a need this time. Other docs were disappointed in her choice of treatment. I question those other reviews.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

We Miss You

Posted on May 25th, 2011

Dr. Welniak was the best doctor my family and I had ever had , she delivered my youngest son.I was very sad to learn she had left , I hope to find her at another place if she chooses to practice again.. .

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

We missed you.

Posted on March 21st, 2011

We were very disappointed not seeing Dr. Welniak @Aurora anymore. We moved here from Kansas and it was not an easy task to search for a family doctor that the entire family is comfortable with. We found Dr. Welniak. We were very pleased to have her as our family doctor. We were very blessed to be under her care. Now, we missed her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 12th, 2011

I am also upset that Dr. Welniak is not with Aurora anymore! She was one of the best MD's I have ever had! I also hope to find her so that I can continue my MD/patient relationship! It takes a long time to build one, having her know my medical history and how she is so caring and compassionate with me and my family who also have seen her. I do not want to change MD's again and start all over!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Simply the best!

Posted on November 4th, 2010

Quite simply, the best doctor I have seen in my 26 years! She is extremely caring, friendly and kind. I felt no judgment by her, more like I had visited an old friend. I am so glad I found her! Dr. Welniak, where have you been my whole life? :)

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2010

Great doctor, very attentive and hardworking!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2009

She's helpedme every time I've needed her help.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Linda Welniak is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mount Pleasant, WI.