ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lindell Collins Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.8
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lindell Collins?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Two Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2015

Excellent doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2015

Exceptional Pediatrician for our 2 sons from birth till 18 years old. Would keep Dr. Collins forever.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent pediatrician

Posted on September 11th, 2012

We've been with Dr Collins for 6 years and have had a a great experience with her and and her office. She's always been personable with me and my kids. She spends as much time as we've needed answering questions, and yet remains fairly well on schedule (for a Dr). I typically allow about an 1 hour for a Dr visit from check-in to leaving and that has always been more than adequate at Dr. Collins' office.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on May 2nd, 2012

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Very Informative

Posted on October 9th, 2009

I had been to several pediatricians and Doctors and they all advised that my son has adhd and all they wanted to do was medicate him. I went to Dr. Collins and she gave me a lot of useful information about others conditions that often accompany ADHD and set me on the right path for treatment other than the use meds. She took her time and I did not feel rushed at all. There was a wait but it was mimimal. I am always about to get an appt. with in 24-48 hours if it is an emergency. Thanks Dr. Collins!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

superior

Posted on February 18th, 2009

her location is not convenient for my family, but i would not go anywhere else. she truly cares about her patients and shows it in her manner of listening and following up. I trust her opinion and know she cares.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 1st, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lindell Collins is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.