ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Linwah Yip Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 24
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Linwah Yip?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 24th, 2017

very pleased with her skills and her attitude, could not have asked for any better treatment, with my throat surgery

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Surgery

Posted on October 20th, 2016

The most memorable was the friendliness and care of her and her staff from beginning to end. She made me comfortable during my first visit before surgery and the day of. She is easy to talk to, answers all of your questions and she takes time with you. I would highly recommend her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Dr. ever!!!!!!!!

Posted on March 29th, 2016

The absolute best Dr. I have ever had Best bedside manner I have ever seen or experienced !! Dr. Yip and her staff know what they are doing !! Would recommend Dr. Yip to everyone. Thank You Dr. Yip and staff.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2015

so glad I was referred to her and the staff are so very nice

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 26th, 2014

Dr. Yip listened to my concerns about my surgery; was open to discussion. I felt that I was comfortable with her medical judgment during the surgery since I was not sure if half or whole thyroid would need excised.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor/surgeon

Posted on January 11th, 2012

I'm very glad I found Dr Yip and had her do my surgery. All went wonderfully. She's very professional and friendly. She took her time with me and seemed to take my concerns seriously. No problems, no complaints.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 15th, 2017

One Star

Posted on November 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Linwah Yip is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pittsburgh, PA.