ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lisa Watson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.9
  • 7
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lisa Watson?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Best Doctor Ever

Posted on September 8th, 2016

I had have Dr. Phelps - Watson for several years. I found her to be respectful ,listens to you and explains thinges in layman's terms. She is compassionate ,and the BEST Dr. I very had. As for her staff, I never was laughed at , treated disrespectful or had long wit times!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

terrible doctor!!!

Posted on June 15th, 2016

this doctor is the worst doctor I have ever come in contact with. she is known in the medical community in the area as a nasty person. if you ever have to see this person for any reason, cancel the appointment and find yourself a good doctor because this woman should lose her medical license.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very rude office

Posted on March 23rd, 2015

The receiptionist was very rude did not make you feel comfortable at all. THe nurse in office was also very rude says she can't multitask didn't want to hear symptoms which is usually there to see dr. WE never seen doctor sat there in room for an hour dr never came in never said hi or anything. I would not take my worst enemies dog there this was a terrible office . Does not make patients feel comfortable or welcome at all. Would not recommend to anyone. Dr and office should read screen saver it tells you what to say and what not to say They are much nicer at my dogs vets office . Maybe they should take a course in people etiquette.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 2nd, 2014

Receptionist was terribly rude. Laughed at me when calling to make appointment and generally made me uncomfortable when waiting. Dr.Phelps is a great doctor, but may need to replace receptionist. As someone with anxiety about doctor's this was not helpful.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

ACCEPTIONAL!

Posted on October 15th, 2009

Dr.Phelps and the team of nurses she works with, provide above average care.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lisa Watson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Erie, PA.