ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lisa Bellanfonte Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 18
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lisa Bellanfonte?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Knowledgeable and personable

Posted on January 27th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Very Poor

Posted on July 22nd, 2013

I dont know that the problems I have had are based on Dr Bellafonte...however...if you think you will need perscriptions filled...Find another doctor. They say they take 48 hours...but every time I have had to call at least 2 times. There is a whiteboard in the waiting room telling you that your wait may be ___ and it is a fill in the blank. So...it changes daily. She seems competent...but the way patients are handled is rude.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2012

this lady is the best ever we are 65 years old never been this happy with a doctor

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on April 12th, 2012

I actually didn't want to write a comment due to the fact that she may get busier and make it harder to get an appointment but she is honestly awesome.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wait times are worth it for Dr. Bellanfonte

Posted on May 1st, 2011

I have been happy with Dr. Bellanfonte since the very first visit. I feel I can discuss anything with her. Sometimes the wait is longer than others but to me that means all patients are treated the same. No one is rushed. Recently I had to follow up on a skin rash that had gotten really bad. I was crying and upset and she hugged me. She is the most compassionate Doctor I have met so far. I don't mind driving a little further than before and I don't mind the wait because I know she is going to listen to me and put me on a course of treatment to get well. I have referred several people to her and will continue to do so.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2009

She is caring, very educated in her field, as well as very thorough. She makes sure that all your questions are answered and makes you feel very comfortable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2016

One Star

Posted on February 4th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lisa Bellanfonte is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Charlotte, NC.