ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lisa Castellano Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.6
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lisa Castellano?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

Very Good Provider & Staff

Posted on August 9th, 2017

Met with Dr. Castellano to resolve symptoms of tachycardia & fatigue. She is very knowledgeable and easy to speak with. She listened to my experiences to better understand my situation. Immediately scheduled tests for an accurate diagnosis. Staff is also very good at beginning and follow ups.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2017

Love my doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Cancelled apt without notification

Posted on April 25th, 2017

I made an appoint with Dr Castellano, several months in advanced. Showed up for my appointment only to be told that the doctor was not in the office. Told them I was not notified, which their computer records confirmed. I still have not gotten a return call for rescheduling. So far I have been ON HOLD for over 15 minutes to talk to someone. So far I am not impressed with the was the office is run.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2016

One of the most conscientious and caring doctors I have met.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2015

Dr. Castellano is an EXCELLENT physician and extremely knowledgeable. She is a GREAT example of what all doctors should be like. I feel very blessed to have found her because her diagnosis wound up saving my life.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellant Doctor

Posted on February 7th, 2014

I have been seeing Dr. Castellano for over a year now. She has found stuff that I've been complaining about for years. I knew it wasn't in my head. She is extremely thorough.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Best cardiologist ever

Posted on January 27th, 2011

Dr. Lisa Castellano is the best cardiologist I have ever had. Office visits with her are very thorough and she sits patiently to answer any questions and concerns I may have. She's extremely knowledgeable. Very highly recommend.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lisa Castellano is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.