The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lisa Corum Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.7
  • 24
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lisa Corum?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Good bedside manner

Posted on November 8th, 2017

Easy going and professional all in one

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great experience

Posted on August 17th, 2017

I wanted to change doctors because I didn't feel I was getting the personal care that I wanted and deserved with my old doctor. Dr Lisa Corum is fantastic! She took the time to listen and address all my concerns.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thorough, patient, pleasant, experienced, practical

Posted on February 2nd, 2017

New in town, got a recommendation from my nurse neighbor. Very pleased with the initial visit where we worked out a list of people to see and things to do for a new resident. Laid out things to be done in order of importance/urgency. Listened to what was important to me and made sensible, knowledgeable suggestions about what to do and who to do it. Highly recommend her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2017

Very friendly and personable, takes the time to listen to your concerns. Extremely knowledgeable and communicates clearly. Best experience I've had!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2016

Excellent doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ms.

Posted on April 2nd, 2014

I would definitely choose her again. I have not had a Dr. like her since she left Rock Hill, S.C. and I want her closer so that I can visit her and have her as my doctor. I truly miss her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2011

Dr. Corum is a great doctor and you can tell she cares about her patients! She never rushes you, she listens to you and is very thorough. I would highly recommend her!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Corum is Awesome!

Posted on March 10th, 2009

I really appreciate Dr. Corum's level of professionalism, attentiveness, and care. She is my favorite doctor ever.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2017

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lisa Corum is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Louisville, KY.