ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lisa Cunningham Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lisa Cunningham?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Wonderful Doctor

Posted on March 17th, 2012

My daughters have been going to Dr. Cunningham since we lived in Arizona. We were thrilled when we found out she was here. My daughters love her and Jennifer. All of them are kind and considerate and I would not trust my daughters with anyone else.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Concerned Mom

Posted on July 11th, 2011

I would not recommend this practice to anyone other than someone who needs a shot; she has the medical knowledge of a nurse and was very unimpressive. Her staff is slow. She loves to recommend lots of drugs even habit forming sleeping drugs for teenagers.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best in the Springs!

Posted on March 7th, 2011

I've taken my kids to Dr. Cunningham for years. I travel from the north end of the Springs down to her office without complaint because I wouldn't consider going anywhere else. Dr. Cunningham is incredibly knowledgable, grounded, and trustworthy. She has always been spot on with diagnoses and treatments with issues both simple and complex. Any referrals that she has given have been to equally fabulous doctors or services. She has a great bedside manner and really knows how to interact with kids of all ages (and their parents!). Her office staff is great, too. Her MA, Jennifer, is so wonderful that my kids ask if they're going to see her when they're in the office. I have no complaints, and only praise, for Dr. Cunningham and her office. They are THE BEST in the Springs!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

outstanding pediatrician

Posted on January 19th, 2011

Dr. Cunningham has been an outstanding doctor for both our typically developing son and our daughter who has a developmental disability. She is very knowledgable and well-read, well connected to local specialists (and we have liked all of the specialists she has sent us to see), and extremely good/caring when dealing with our kids. She is a compassionate doctor who takes to the time to know our kids and answer our questions.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on August 31st, 2010

My kids and myself just love her. She's extremely smart and explains everything she's doing and why. We're very happy to have found such and excellent doctor. I researched other doctors before choosing this one, and she's one of the best. It's a good feeling to know that we have Dr. Cunningham to take care of our kids.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2009

Dr. Cunningham is an exceptional doctor who listens and works with parents to care for children! Sometimes she is right on schedule and we get in quickly. Other times, we wait, but she is always worth the wait!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on February 15th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 3rd, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lisa Cunningham is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Colorado Springs, CO.