ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lisa Farah-Eways Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.1
  • 7
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lisa Farah-Eways?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Terrible experience

Posted on November 10th, 2017

Granted I didn't get pregnant. She was condescending and rushed. With so much money on the line and emotional desperation - she lacked empathy. After many of the appointments, I felt beaten down.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 15th, 2015

I was disappointed to spend 2 years at KP ivf santa clara under care of lisa far-eways. I had completed over 9 IUI inseminations with no results. I went to UCSF, they told me I need to remove septum and 2 polyps which could cause infertility. Kaiser NP told me about the concave uterus and the polyps but kept telling it was benign. Benigh??? after 8 failied insemination. Dr Far-eways insisted I continue with costly IVF procedure without operating the removal of the polyps and the enlarged septum. I feel deceived and so sad that I wasted 2 years of my precious fertility years at Kaiser. I don't recommend Dr Far-eways or Kaiser Permanente to look after any patient's best interest and well-beings .

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2012

She complains about her staff and other patients to you.Appointments feel rushed. Don't know why she comes recommended.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

not good feeling

Posted on April 18th, 2012

As another review mentioned she is rush. I didnt feel much care from her when she was doing my uterus check-up. Instead, she wse doing it very quick and wih quite speed. I had similar procedures before. But the time with her, I felt unusurall disturbance with my inner organs. Not only that, the full day after the appointment I felt sick and uncofortable. Another thing I noticed, she seems unwilling to answer my questions. I dont feel connected with her during my visit.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 15th, 2010

I was referred from my OB to her and stated she was one of the best reproductive enodocrinologist in Northern California. Since the first visit, she has reinforced me that she would be the boss during my care. She was rush and miscounted my antral follicle counts, and prescribed me with a very potent protocol. I ended up with ovarian hyperstimulation syndrome. I was very ill for 2 weeks, not able to eat at all. Later, I received a very little refund from her failure medical treatment.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2015

One Star

Posted on January 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lisa Farah-Eways is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sunnyvale, CA.