ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lisa Ford-Crawford Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.7
  • 11
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.7 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lisa Ford-Crawford?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2015

I would tell a friend, and see her again.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very few like her left

Posted on May 13th, 2015

I have been living with mental illness for over 30 years and I was recently referred to Dr. Crawford. She is the absolutely the best doctor in Mobile. She is knowledgeable, spends time with you, kind and courteous. She works with me instead of without me. Mobile…no Alabama needs more doctors like Dr. Crawford.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Crawford is GREAT.. I have been misdiagnosed for years. She nailed it and is helping me to begin to get better by understanding what is really wrong with me...

Posted on February 1st, 2012

I have been in and out of treatment for years. This is the first Dr who diagnosed me currectly!! We are still working on the proper meds for me but I know that will come. Trial and error.. She cares that I am afraid of new meds and does not judge me when i'm afraid of a new drug. She herself, schedules my appts. to see my ASAP when addministring a new script to make sure I'm alright... She's extremely kind, a great listner, and I feel she truely cares about me and my situation. She remembers my family members names and what makes me tick and what makes me cringe. I cannot say enough good things about her... There should be more psych Drs. out there like her!!!! Thank you Dr. Crawford for all of your help. I can't thank you enough!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2009

Wow! I just never realized doctors could be so kind and caring. She was a total professional and was very knowledgable. I would recommend her to everyone who is looking for a psychiatrist.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2009

It's refreshing to see doctors this day and age with her skills, abilities, and kindness.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lisa Ford-Crawford is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mobile, AL.