ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lisa Golik Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.6
  • 13
  • 1
  • 4
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
39 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lisa Golik?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Ruined my life!

Posted on October 29th, 2017

She absolutely destroyed my life. She never examined me at all when I saw her twice.. she pushed me to have an ultrasound and just by going by an ultrasound results, she wanted to do surgery! I was fed up, I went to a more experienced obgyn. I am so glad I don't see Dr. Golik anymore. Btw, her office is awful... wait time is forever, never call you to tell you she's running behind, close while you are on hold! Etc. Ugh.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2016

I was very impressed with Dr. Golik. She took time to explain my problems. I would definitely recommend her to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ruined my life

Posted on February 17th, 2016

Dr. Golik saw me in her Clovis office a couple of years ago. My first visit was not to good. The wait was very long and the Dr.seemed very preoccupied with other things. After a few visit I learned she was expecting, so I thought all the previous things were related to her pregnancy. Well I was scheduled for surgery and it turned out to be the worst thing in my life. First of all she cut me open then learned she couldn't do the procedure that way and I could've bled out. So she tried her best to go a different route. Well here it is 2years later and I've had more problems than I had before the surgery. After a couple of follow-ups during one of them she had her new born baby in the office and she seemed overwhelmed. I let her know the feeling that the surgery didn't help and all the problems I was having. A week later I received a letter in the mail saying she was know longer in practice. But I see she is working still.... Very dissatisfied with this Dr!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome doctor

Posted on December 11th, 2013

I am under forty but have had many issues and this great doctor has given me prompt treatment and given me adequate medication and services in her Clovis office. She has one particular girl that is always friendly and effecient and they are great with confidentiality. I am able to take my lunch hour and they get you in and seen promptly. Thank you dr. Golik and reception!!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very disappointed...

Posted on December 5th, 2013

This is my first pregnancy and I've heard great things about this doctor. To my surprise, I didn't think so... I can't ever get in to see the doctor because she is always rescheduling! This doctor must be delivering a baby every day of the week!!!! I have never felt so insecure about a doctor and unsafe with the patient care. She never acts like she knows what to tell me or cares! They are always running behind rushing through my appointment... To top it off, their bathroom always looks disgusting! Every time I go in to take a urine sample I am scared to touch anything with the sight of old urine dripping down the side of the toilet paper dispenser and a dirty sink and mirror! Her office staff is short, not friendly, and disorganized. I am really disappointed because the doctor seems intelligent and kind. Would not recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing doctor!

Posted on September 21st, 2013

The office location was a little difficult to find but the office is new and very clean. The staff was very friendly and the doctor was wonderful! The flow of the office was very efficient. She is very gentle and explains everything before and during her exam/procedure. She was able to answer all my questions and was very reassuring. I was told about her by a friend and I am so happy I made the appointment. I would recommend her to all my family and friends.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2017

One Star

Posted on September 28th, 2016

One Star

Posted on July 30th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lisa Golik is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fresno, CA.