The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lisa Heichberger Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 19
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lisa Heichberger?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Admin istrative Assistant

Posted on October 24th, 2016

She was very attentive and patient, not in a hurry like most doctors, very through. Ask all kinds of questions to find out whats going on, she did whatever test needed to find the problem and a cure for it. I love a doctor like her, I'm satisfied with my visit when I leave.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2016

Was my doctor for 12 years before moving. Her high quality of care and her willingness to listen to me goes beyond any doctor I have seen. I know she is a great blessing to her new home town but is greatly missed here in my home town.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2014

wonderful intelligent caring professional

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 5th, 2013

Dr. Heichberger listens and is knowledgeable. She takes time to know the patient not just the digonoses. She and the staff at Lovelace family medicine are the best I have found.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doc I've Ever Had!

Posted on September 10th, 2012

Doc Heichberger has been my Dr. for almost 9 years now and I have never had a complaint. Her bedside manor is wonderful and her diagnosis (for me) has been quick and spot on. I highly recommend her!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lisa Heichberger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Manning, SC.