The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lisa Holley Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 6 Comments

2.3
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 10

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
33.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lisa Holley?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Beware !!

Posted on October 28th, 2017

Request Patients to be mindful before you sign any paper work with her office. Dr Lisa Holley runs the business in the name of L H Associates. Please be sure you will have to pay minimum of $700 besides your insurance. She does not support any insurance,probably because of multiple complaints from patients and fraudulent billing. From my experience I strongly do not recommend her service or take any treatment. please do some research thoroughly to avoid getting into such provider

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

STAY AWAY from this provider for your GOOD

Posted on October 24th, 2017

I strongly do not recommend this provider as she is very unethical and just care for money. They do not support any insurance. She manages her billing by herself and sometimes she hires someone on demand to assist. Request you all to read thru the documents she provides before signing. As her statement says the payment will have to be done by you. Very dangerous person to deal with and I pray GOD these providers to be thought a good lesson in their lifetime. this is my first time I have seen someone with this type of strange attitude.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst Provider

Posted on October 5th, 2017

Lisa handles her billing and insurance activities .She is the worst provider anyone can meet. I would not let her even to touch my dog. They will send you a bill as she is not with any insurance carrier and you can feel like you are mugged.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst Provider Ever

Posted on March 13th, 2017

I have no issues with the medical capability of Dr Lisa Holley, but her office is completely unorganized and can not handle billing issues accurately or correctly. I have been trying to get bill they sent me corrected and charges explained for almost a year now and they have no given me any relevant information yet. They are as unprofessional as one can get. Try avoiding them at all costs if you have options to select a different provided

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2016

Dr Lisa Holley is probably a good anesthesiologist, but she or her office is really horrible in handling patients enquires or following up on insurance coverage. They do not care if you are in network or not [from what I have researched online, it does not seen that Dr Lisa Holley is in any insurance networks] so you can mostly expect an out of network bill from her office. In my case, the bill was out of network, grossly overpriced and when I tried to get an explanation of the different charges on the bill, they threatened me with collections and sent my bill to a collection agency without following procedure. Overall this has been a horrible experience. Lisa Holley is not easy to deal with and I would avoid using her services in the future and would advise anyone to first discuss and resolve any billing information before using her services when you have the option to do so.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 9th, 2015

Very pleasant bedside manner!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 17th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 24th, 2016

One Star

Posted on November 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 12th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lisa Holley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.