ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lisa Jablon Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 20
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lisa Jablon?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2017

She is a wonderful and caring Dr... My blessings

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Breast Cancer Patient

Posted on May 19th, 2015

Dr. Lisa Jablon is an excellent Surgeon. She has a wonderful bedside manner and knows how to talk to you about your diagnosis. She is honest, caring and professional and I appreciate her work in this field. I am so glad that she is my surgeon. The experience I have had with her confirms that her work is a Gift from God.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2013

Dr. Lisa Jablon is a wonderful doctor. She is an expert and would recommend her to anyone who needs a breast surgeon

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DR. JABLON SAVED MY LIFE

Posted on March 1st, 2013

I had right breast stage three, invasive breast cancer in 2005 with three cancerous lymph nodes involved. At the same time, I had carcinoma in situ in left breast. Dr. Jablon performed a right breast masectomy and a left breast lumpectomy. Seven years and still cancer free. Dr. Jablon knows what she is doing; she is warm and caring. Best of all she saved my life. I love her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2011

I went to her so concerned about the many breast lumps I felt. always in horrible pain, almost immobling at times..I met Dr. jablon for the first time and instantly I felt I was in good hands. I had the breast surgery in which I had 2 masses removed and the pain went away for yrs. My breast even looked great considering I had 3 biobsies and the lumpectomies...I couldn't have asked for anything else. She has a motherly personna and a very knowledgable and sympthetic nature about her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2017

One Star

Posted on June 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2016

One Star

Posted on December 4th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lisa Jablon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.