ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lisa Keder Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lisa Keder?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Best Doctor

Posted on August 22nd, 2015

Very professional and address the patient problem well.she will give the patient time and explain each analysis well. I had my first baby and she was my OB GYN. Couldn't have asked for anything more. She is very responsive and one of the best doctors I have met. I strongly recommend her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I'd definitely recommend her!

Posted on July 7th, 2015

Dr. Keder is a wonderful gynecologist! She's probably not going to be your best friend but she'll make sure that all of your concerns are discussed and solved. I've sent her messages (probably too many lol) via MyChart and she always responds in a timely manner. She's caring and recommends birth control methods that would work the best for your specific situation.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2015

Dr Keder was a wonderful doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing physician!

Posted on June 1st, 2013

I highly recommend Dr. Keder. Not only did she always take her time with me during my appointments, she truly cared about myself, my husband, and my baby. Dr. Keder provided excellent care to me before and thoughout my pregnancy. As a health care worker, I know that not all practitioners provide the high level of care that she provided to us. She is a very talented physician and an amazing person. I feel very lucky to have her caring for me.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I'm lucky to have Dr. Keder

Posted on April 16th, 2012

I can't ask for a more caring but professional OB/GYN than Dr Lisa Keder. I am extremely happy with her, and will stay with her until she kicks me out, lol. I consider myself very lucky because I don't think she sees new patients anymore, so I'm fortunate. Too bad there's not more like her. I like most of the other Docs that work with her, too, but she is definitely the best!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A great experience

Posted on October 12th, 2011

I had a great experience at this doctor's office. It was very easy to schedule an appointment, even when I needed to switch doctors and appointment times. A bit of a wait in the waiting room, but not bad (plus, the had HGTV on instead of a lame medical video). When I met Dr. Keder she seemed very intent on getting to know me and trying to find out what was going on with me. She met me in her office before-hand to ask me questions; I didn't feel rushed at all (a HUGE change from my previous doctor.) She was also very intent on making my visit comfortable. She allowed me to to ask questions and express my concerns, and she also seems very knowledgeable. I feel very comfortable going to this doctor. She may not be one to joke around and be your best gal-pal, (even though she's quite kind) but she certainly does her job well.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lisa Keder is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dublin, OH.