The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lisa Kunins Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9 min
Appropriate Followup
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lisa Kunins?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

One of the best doctors around!

Posted on September 16th, 2013

A doctor you want on your side!

Posted on March 8th, 2013

Dr. Kunins has twice really gone to bat for me with various specialists when I have had complex diagnoses. These days you need a caring committed primary care doc who will advocate for you and really follow up. I am so grateful for her!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEWARE OF BAD BEDSIDE MANNER

Posted on February 4th, 2013

RUSHES YOU OUT OF THE OFFICE CANNOT BE BOTHERED TO LET YOU ANSWER QUESTIONS AND ALSO ACCUSSES ALL PATIENTS OF BEING DRUG ADDICTS IF THEY HAVE CHRONIC PAIN IF YOU ARE OVERWEIGHT SHE WILL PUSH WEIGHT LOSS SURGERY ON YOU

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr.Lisa Kunins Glad She My Doc.

Posted on February 24th, 2011

Dr.Kunins, Is The Best Doctor I have ever had'She gives you the time you need and answers all my questions.If you want a real person as a Doctor it's Dr. Kunins.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing

Posted on September 15th, 2010

I used to see Dr. Kunins several years ago when she was with a different practice and she had left. I am so happy to have found her again. She is very caring very down to earth, funny and really listens to her patients. She is very thorough too.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2009

Lisa Kunins is an excellent physician. I recommend her highly. She is an accurate dianostician and easy to access when needed.She is warm and friendly and extremely caring. An asset to Lahey Arlington.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2012

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lisa Kunins is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Arlington, MA.