ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lisa Price Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.9
  • 19
  • 0
  • 3
  • 3
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lisa Price?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

patient

Posted on August 12th, 2014

Love Dr.price. she does a great job she deliver all of my babies

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

SUCH AN AWESOME Dr!!

Posted on October 11th, 2013

I would recommend Dr.Price to all my friends!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

the best

Posted on May 30th, 2013

Dr. Lisa Price is a GREAT DOCTOR. This Group is Great I love them all. I've been with them for 7 years and I would not trade them for another practice at ALL. You may have a long wait when you go but the service is good and thorough.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Decent Doctor

Posted on September 18th, 2012

Dr.Price is thorough. Sometimes she has good bedside manner and is caring but other times she lacks in those areas.I agree with a previous poster, she is a good doctor but can be pushy during delivery. She got upset that I did not want to speed up my delivery with medication at first.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

HORRIBLE CARE

Posted on May 9th, 2012

I had a horrible experience with both of Dr. Lisa Price offices. There were issues with the scheduling of my first ultrasound. When I FINALLY had one, she noticed that my baby had no heart beat. They were extremely nonchalant about it and sent me to her other office for another ultrasound. At this office the employees were very rude and talked to me in an "oh well" manner. Some of them had bad attitudes and there was no compassion. After I had my D&C I was still getting calls from her office for PREnatal appointments. I would not recommend her or her offices to ANYONE.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Needs a little polishing

Posted on September 9th, 2011

My overall experience is mediocre. Her offfice staff really needs to improve. Dr. Price is OK, but she doesn't make you feel like she REALLY cares about what YOU, THE PATIENT HAS TO SAY.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 22nd, 2010

These is my second time coming here and both times I had to wait over 50min past my schedules time.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not a good listener

Posted on April 23rd, 2010

Dr. Price is excellent in her office but her true side comes out during delivery. If you don't want a C-section choose another doctor. My overall experience with her and Emory Midtown was terrible. She doesn't listen and will induce you or give you a C-section if that is best for her schedule.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lisa Price is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.