ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lisa Reid Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 13
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lisa Reid?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Thank God for Dr. Lisa Reid

Posted on July 1st, 2015

I was diagnosed with thyroid cancer, and needless to say, it was one of the most scariest times of my life. I could not have asked for a better doctor than Dr. Lisa Reid. Her expertise, kindness, understanding, patience, and bedside manner were outstanding and most welcomed. To me and my husband, Dr. Reid is a Godsend, and I thank her from the bottom of my heart for all she has done for me and for her comforting ways. God Bless You, Dr. Reid.....and thank you!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My Angel

Posted on October 2nd, 2012

Dr Reid is a rare find.She is an angel here on earth.She saved my life,and helped me face my cancer diagnosis and fight.She is a tremendously skilled surgeon,and was trained at the top ent hospital in the US.She is not only the best thyroid surgeon in this area ,but the most compassionate physician I have ever come across.You can not believe what an aewsome doctor she is.I had two surgeries with Dr Reid,and trust her with my life completely.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2012

Dr. Reid gives incredible time and attention to her patients. She provides thorough information and explanations to patients in a way that respects their thoughts and opinions about their condition as well. Wish I could see Dr. Reid for all my healthcare needs!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doctor

Posted on May 9th, 2012

awsome doctor who saved my life.shes the best..

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

LOVE THIS DOCTOR!!

Posted on April 17th, 2012

My mother had a thyroidectomy with Dr Lisa Reid and we have nothing but praise for Dr Reid! She was so nice and attentive before, during, and after the surgery... Could not have asked for anyone better... The Cooper Health System is a GODSEND... Thank you everyone at Cooper!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2010

She is the best. Made me and my wife feel at ease.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on November 13th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lisa Reid is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Camden, NJ.