The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lisa Rink Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.1
  • 17
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lisa Rink?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

LATE ALL THE TIME

Posted on January 13th, 2017

EVERYTIMES I COME TO SEE HER SHES ALWAYS LATE AND CONSTANSTLY ON HER PHONE

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A+

Posted on September 26th, 2016

Dr Rink is EXCELLENT She is beyond great she's superb!! She saved our lives we were both misdiagnosed by a Dermatologist and another internist but dr Rink nailed it and know we have energy again and ALIVE! ha Her staff is so warm and kind and will also help you the best they can with anything possible! It's a Beautiful Huge House looking office with an elevator directly to her or stairs (elevator;)They also have an aitomatic answering service when they close and they will page her for emergency! she has been our FAMILY PHYSICIAN for 2 years now and I will be with her for life! THANK GOD for her!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Lisa Rink

Posted on March 27th, 2016

Many years ago Dr Rink help me get into a Detox program that save my life. I been going to her for many years

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2015

Dr. Rink is very good with diagnosis and takes her time with each patient

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Saved my Life

Posted on September 11th, 2014

This Doctor Saved my life and at 29 yrs old has diagnosed me with 2 rare autoimmune diseases that numerous other doctors over looked! She is very good at what she does and passionate about her patients! I owe my life to her! Thank you Dr Rink

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 3rd, 2014

Dr. Rink has been treating my in-laws for over 5 years. My father -in -law recently went to see her regarding knee and leg pain. Well lets just say she BLEW it big time. Instead of ordering tests, she gave him a shot for the pain. Well 4 days later he's in the hospital being treated for serious heart condtions. Maybe should spend more time examining her patients and less time talking about her divorce. A complete "hack" who very well may have cost my father-in-law years off his life.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My Only primary doctor

Posted on February 16th, 2013

I have been with Dr. Rink for quite some tome and as a primary doctor would be lost without her as she cares not only for my physical well being , but also my emotional well - being. In a day when you wait forever to see a doctor for a 5 minute visit , she takes her time with her patients and listens to what is going on with them. The office staff are caring as well.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2016

One Star

Posted on October 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lisa Rink is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Haddon Heights, NJ.