ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lisa Umholtz Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.7
  • 10
  • 2
  • 4
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lisa Umholtz?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2017

Dr. Umholtz took excellent care of me for 20 years I would highly recommend her she is a very caring doctor and knows her stuff .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2017

I really don't like doctors, always am extremely nervous but Dr. Umholtz and he nurses made me feel so calm. She was very friendly and took care of everything very quickly. Would definitely recommend!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2015

Called emergency line and received no follow-up call from her. Messages were relayed through nurse rather than her calling me back with answers. No explanation of causes or reasons for course of action. After diagnosis of miscarriage, I had to go to three different waiting areas and got a shrrort and simple sorry. Bad customer service and bedside manner for threatened miscarriage and miscarriage.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on March 9th, 2013

She has been always caring and listen to patient problems. We liked overall treatment and her behaviour. Her staff is also courteous making whole experience very memorable. We would definitely recommend her to anyone. We went to her via recommendation and found her to be just like what we were looking for.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on March 18th, 2017

One Star

Posted on December 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lisa Umholtz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plano, TX.