ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lisa Williams Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.4
  • 11
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Accurate Diagnosis
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lisa Williams?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Make sure things are as you are told!

Posted on October 26th, 2015

When I came to see Dr. Williams, she had a "student intern" whose rotation was in OB/GYN. When I checked in, I was informed about the trainee but was assured that he would NOT be doing my examination. He came into the room and interviewed me, which went fine, but then when he and Dr. Williams came back into the room to do the exam, he DID do the exam (which I was NOT happy about) and did a very poor job of it in terms of accuracy. I don't want to go into specifics. Suffice it to say that if she has another student trainee in her office, I will make SURE they are NOT doing the exam!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great

Posted on October 13th, 2015

Great Dr! I generally do not like female Dr's and she has been amazing. I have seen her since 2008 and wouldn't recommend another OB.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 14th, 2015

Delivered my first son and my niece she is amazing best doctor I ever had

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Eh...

Posted on January 31st, 2013

For the most part Dr. Williams is a great woman. When I see her she is quick and to the point. However, my most recent appointment I had to wait for around 30-45 mins to see her, and the actual appointment lasted around 10-15. Also, the last time I saw her I was 34 weeks pregnant. I am currently 37 weeks and still won't see her until 38. I will be 3 days away from not seeing her for over a month and at this point in my pregnancy I was concerned about that. I like Lisa, but I don't know if I will go to her again for my next child

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2012

I highly recommend Dr. Williams. I was very impressed with her expertise and amount of time spent with patients. Excellent office atmosphere with caring and personable staff.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

LOVE HER

Posted on December 17th, 2010

She delieverd both of my babies and did an amazing job!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Go some where else!

Posted on March 26th, 2009

Never felt pain until she was my doc. Never going back

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great experience

Posted on October 23rd, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lisa Williams is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cody, WY.