The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lismarie Quinones Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 9 Comments

2.5
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
44.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lismarie Quinones?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

One Star

Posted on September 11th, 2015

family physicians group is a joke.. no one wants to help.. even the doctors are stuck up.. not wanting to know how the office is run.... then when you finally get an appointment the doctor you saw before no long works there... then they ref you to a registered nurse..

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very very upset

Posted on July 14th, 2015

She keeps giving a family member of mine the SAME PRESCRIPTION although my family mrmber tells her she has extreme side effects! She ended up in the ER as well, WHAT KIND OF BUSINESS YOU RUNNING HERE

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bad place for wanting health care treatment

Posted on April 30th, 2015

This whole place is full of inept people. Starting with the front staff and ending with the doctor. The patients wait for more than an hour past their scheduled time. Then they call you in and that's another long waiting period. Then the doctor comes and in 5 minutes you're out. The staff is very unprofessional, rude and full of themselves. These people are just robbing every senior and others that walk through their doors. I would not recommend this place this place to my enemies, that's how bad it is.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 13th, 2015

Es muy inresponsable llega a la hora que le da la haga y cuando te ve es 5 minutos y mas la espera es mas de 1hr.

Wait time
56 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Poor quality care

Posted on January 22nd, 2014

Her quality of care for the patient is poor, not to mention, the staff rude and unprofessional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Extremely unpleasant doctors

Posted on June 28th, 2013

I agree with the person above. The staff has a really bad attitude and extremely unprofessional. If you go here don't be surprised to see extra charges being billed directly to you regardless what they say when you're paying your co-pay. Never received phone calls back regarding any billing errors and when I did get a hold of someone in person extremely the staff was extremely rude. As far as the doctors go they are a glorified referral service. I have seven referrals and two visits all of which my previous doctor treated. My advice is to stay away from these crooks.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Account Manager

Posted on July 26th, 2012

Overall the doctor is very professional and her nurse as well; however, the wait and the clerks are not professional. TV is very loud so all the patients have to speak loud to hear themselves. Very unprofessional atmosphere.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

LV

Posted on November 1st, 2011

Dr. quinones es a very good Dr. she is very concern about the well being of the patient that she sees every day. I like her as a person as well as the way she treats me when I see her everytime that I visit the office,she is top notch MD.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on June 11th, 2011

take to much time waiting,

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lismarie Quinones is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kissimmee, FL.