ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lizette Alvarez Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.7
  • 18
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lizette Alvarez?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Exceptional in every way

Posted on November 30th, 2017

Dr. Alvarez treats my elderly mother who also has dimentia. These trips are amazingly difficult due to her limited ability. Dr Alvarez and her staff show exceptional care, flexibility and patience. And, the treatment has dramatically improved overall movement in the fingers. Love the staff and Dr Alvarez.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 10th, 2017

Greatest rehab around! Great staff!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2017

I have recommended several patients who are very happy with the care that they have received from Dr. Alvarez.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2017

I am presently under the care of Doctor Alvarez. She is without a doubt one of the best if not the best doctor I have ever seen. She is sincere, compassionate, and truly seems to care about my issues and needs. I would highly recommend Doctor Alvarez to anyone needing her services. She is the best. Further, whenever I have contacted Doctor Alvarez's office staff they have made every effort to help me. They are pleasant and friendly to deal with and I certainly do appreciate that. Doctor Alvarez runs a tight ship.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2017

Dr. Alvarez is wonderful! Always cheerful, listens to her patients, explains her findings and offers recommendations to help you.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2017

I have only been there one time so I actually don't know.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2016

Compassionate and knowledgeable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 3rd, 2015

Very positive experience!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 10th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lizette Alvarez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.