ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lloyd Nagasawa Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.9
  • 23
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lloyd Nagasawa?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2015

A kind and compassionate man. Excellent physician who takes time and interest in his patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2014

The MOST compassionate, kind physician I've ever met.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on December 15th, 2014

Having to go to an Oncologist is not on top of anyone's list. But, if you must, please consider Dr. Nagasawa - He is an amazing person, but also unbelievably talented in his field, with world class resources at his fingertips. He and his staff are the best medical care and treatment team I have ever been engaged with. I am so thankful I found him, and he chose to take me in as a patient. He is aggressive, but responsible, light hearted, but firm, a great listener and empathetic, but also focused on results and crushing disease. I am thankful for the relationship that i have with this Dr. and his care team.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Tomi

Posted on September 1st, 2011

Dr. Nagasawa is amazing! He explained my situation and treatment so thoroughly and put me at ease. His staff is kind compassionalte and so efficient! It is a difficult batlle i have to go through but this doctor and his staff make me feel safe, I'm not so scared. I'm excited that my treatments will be over in a few short months but I will definitely miss the entire staff they are so welcoming and kind to all. I know I'm in excellent hands.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2011

you are the best doctor in the world!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Couldn't ask for better care

Posted on September 25th, 2010

Dr. Nagasawa and his staff provide superb care. They listen well and are always willing to go the extra mile when problems arise. Visiting his office is like going to visit friends.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2010

Dr. Nagasawa is fantastic. He is currently treating me for metastatic breast cancer. He is very thorough in his explainations and is patient in answering all of my questions. His nurses Arla and Jade are also fantastic, you really could not ask for more caring people.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lloyd Nagasawa is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mission Viejo, CA.